2016-17 UCSB Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 19-6
Pct. .760
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 8-2
Neutral 5-1
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
ITA All-American Tournament
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
ITA All-American Tournament
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
ITA All-American Tournament
@ Tulsa, Okla.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
TBA
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
TBA
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
TBA
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 24
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Thu Oct 27
vs
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 29
vs
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 30
vs
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Mon Oct 31
vs
Southern California Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
November
Thu Nov 10
vs
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Kramer Club Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
TBA
N
January
February
March
April
May
Fri May 12
vs
Mississippi
@ Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season