2019 UCSB Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 14-4
California Baptist
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Fresno State
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Indiana
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Wagner
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UCLA
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
11:15 AM
Azusa Pacific
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU February Invitational
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
8:00 AM
Princeton
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU February Invitational
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:45 AM
California Baptist
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU February Invitational
N
Sun Feb 03
at
7:00 AM
Arizona State
ASU February Invitational
A
Sun Feb 03
vs
10:45 AM
Iona
@ Tempe, Ariz. ASU February Invitational
N
Sat Feb 09
at
TBA
Triton Invitational
A
Sun Feb 10
at
TBA
Triton Invitational
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
Barbara Kalbus
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Barbara Kalbus
A
Sun Feb 24
at
TBA
Barbara Kalbus
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Claremont Convergence
A
Sat Mar 02
at
5:45 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Convergence Tournament
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Cal St. Monterey Bay
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Sonoma State
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
9:00 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
Big West Championships
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Big West Championships
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Big West Championships
A
May
Fri May 10
at
TBA
NCAA Championship
A
Sat May 11
at
TBA
NCAA Championship
A
Sun May 12
at
TBA
NCAA Championship
A
* Conference