2018 UCSB Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
3:30 PM
Alumni #
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
UCI Fall Invitational #
@ Irvine, Calif. Irvine, Calif.
N
January
Thu Jan 18
vs
TBA
Chinese National Team #
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
TBA
TBA
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
TBA
TBA
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
TBA
TBA
UCSB Winter Invitational
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bloomington, Ind. Hoosier Invitational
N
Sun Jan 28
vs
10:00 AM
Harvard
Hoosier Invite
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Invitational
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Invitational
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia MIlitary Institute
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
Stanford
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. Big West Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. Big West Tournament
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Irvine, Calif. Big West Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference