2013-14 UCSB Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 4-7
Away 1-1
Neutral 7-7
January
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Cal Baptist
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 9-8
San Jose State
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Arizona State
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Cal
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 11-7
UC San Diego
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 14-6
UCLA
UCSB Winter Invite
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Claremont-M-S
H
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Loyola Marymount
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Marist
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UC Davis
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 7-6
San Diego State
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Cal
@ Irvine, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 11-9
UC Davis
@ Irvine, Calif. UCI Invite
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Loyola Marymount
@ Irvine, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Hawai'i
@ UC Irvine
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Michigan
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Fresno Pacific
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Chapman
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 18-5
Villanova
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Harvard
Time listed in PST
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-4
UC Davis *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-5
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Cal State Northridge *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Long Beach State * %
@ Long Beach, Calif. Big West Tournament Quaterfinals
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 11-10
UC Davis
@ Long Beach, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season