2004 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 01/31/2004 Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 5-3
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 5-3
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 Cal State San Bernardino Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 8-2
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 UC Davis (UCSD Tournament) San Diego, Calif. W, 9-7
Recap
Sat 02/07/2004 San Diego St (UCSD Tournament) San Diego, Calif. L, 4-2
Recap
Sun 02/08/2004 UC San Diego (UCSD Tournament) San Diego, Calif. W, 3-1
Recap
Sun 02/08/2004 Indiana (UCSD Tournament) San Diego, Calif. L, 7-6
Recap
Sat 02/14/2004 Cal Baptist Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 8-7 (OT)
Recap
Sat 02/21/2004 USC Los Angeles, Calif. L, 10-3
Recap
Sun 02/22/2004 UCLA Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/27/2004 UC Davis Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 5-3
Recap
Sat 02/28/2004 Hawaii (UCSB Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 5-4
Sat 02/28/2004 Pacific (UCSB Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 13-3
Sun 02/29/2004 San Jose St (UCSB Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 5-2
Sun 02/29/2004 UC Davis (UCSB Tournament) Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 5-4
Wed 03/03/2004 Villanova Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 13-3
Recap
Sat 03/06/2004 Pacific Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 9-4
Recap
Sun 03/07/2004 California Santa Barbara, Calif. W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 03/25/2004 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii L, 7-6
Recap
Fri 03/26/2004 Seitoku, Japan (Rainbow Classic - Exhibition) Honolulu, Hawaii W, 6-3
Fri 03/26/2004 Japan Juniors (Rainbow Classic - Exhibition) Honolulu, Hawaii W, 8-5
Sun 03/28/2004 Quebec (Rainbow Classic - Exhibition) Honolulu, Hawaii W, 6-5
Sun 03/28/2004 New Zealand (Rainbow Classic - Exhibition) Honolulu, Hawaii W, 7-2
Sun 03/28/2004 UCLA (Rainbow Classic - Exhibition) Honolulu, Hawaii L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Arizona State Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 7-4
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Stanford Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/09/2004 Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif. L, 8-7
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 San Diego State San Diego, Calif. L, 7-4
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. W, 7-5
Recap
Fri 04/16/2004 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif. L, 6-5
Recap
Sun 04/18/2004 San Jose State Santa Barbara, Calif. L, 6-4
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Long Beach State Long Beach, Calif. W, 6-5 (OT)
Recap
Fri 04/30/2004 San Jose St (MPSF Championships) Long Beach, Calif. W, 10-9
Recap
Fri 04/30/2004 USC (MPSF Championships) Long Beach, Calif. L, 9-5
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 San Diego St (MPSF Championships) Long Beach, Calif. L, 11-3
Recap
Sun 05/02/2004 Hawaii (MPSF Championships) Long Beach, Calif. W, 11-7
Recap