2002 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 08/30/2002 Florida International San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 Tulane San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/31/2002 San Diego State San Diego, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Nicholls State Fresno, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/07/2002 Air Force Fresno, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/07/2002 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/13/2002 Wisconsin Durham, N.C.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 Duke Durham, N.C.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/14/2002 American Durham, N.C.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/20/2002 Cal State Northridge* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/21/2002 Pacific* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/27/2002 Long Beach State* Long Beach, Calif.   W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/28/2002 UC Irvine* Irvine, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/04/2002 Utah State* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/05/2002 Idaho* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 10/08/2002 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/12/2002 Cal Poly* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/18/2002 Cal State Fullerton* Fullerton, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/19/2002 UC Riverside* Riverside, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/25/2002 Long Beach State* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/26/2002 UC Irvine* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 10/31/2002 Idaho* Moscow, Id.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/02/2002 Utah State* Logan, Utah   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/06/2002 Pepperdine Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 Cal Poly* San Luis Obispo, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/15/2002 UC Riverside* Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/16/2002 Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/21/2002 Pacific* Stockton, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/23/2002 Cal State Northridge* Northridge, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 11/26/2002 USC Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 12/06/2002 Fresno State - NCAA 1st Rd. Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Sat 12/07/2002 California - NCAA 2nd Rd. Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio
Thu 12/12/2002 Pepperdine - NCAA West Regional Semifinals Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Quotes |  Archived Audio

View: Mobile | Desktop