2000 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Sat 02/19/2000 Cal State Fullerton, Cal State Bakersfield Bakersfield, Ca. 1st, 140
Recap
Sat 02/26/2000 Claremont Mudd-Scripps Relays Claremont, Ca. 10:00 AM PT
Sat 03/04/2000 UCLA, UC San Diego, UC Riverside, UC Irvine, UC Davis Irvine, Ca. 3rd
Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Benny Brown Invitational Fullerton, Ca. Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 SBCC Easter Relays Santa Barbara, Ca. Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 Stanford Invitational Stanford, Ca. Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 UC San Diego Relays San Diego, Ca. 9:00 AM PT
Sun 03/26/2000 Stanford Invitational Stanford, Ca. Stats
Sun 03/26/2000 UC San Diego Relays San Diego, Ca. 9:00 AM PT
Sat 04/01/2000 Big West Challenge Santa Barbara, Ca. 3rd
Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 UCSD Collegiate Classic San Diego, Ca. 2nd, 144
Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 Pomona Invitational Pomona, Ca. Stats
Fri 04/14/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Ca. All Day
Sat 04/15/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Ca. Stats
Sun 04/16/2000 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Ca. All Day
Sat 04/22/2000 UC Irvine, Northern Arizona, Cal Poly Pomona Irvine, Ca. 4th, 82
Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Cal/Nevada Championships Berkeley, Ca. All Day
Sun 04/30/2000 Cal/Nevada Championships Berkeley, Ca. 11th, 18
Stats
Fri 05/05/2000 Cardinal Qualifier Stanford, Ca. Recap | Stats
Sun 05/07/2000 UC Irvine Invitational Irvine, Ca. Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Occidental Invitational Los Angeles, Ca. 2:00 PM PT
Fri 05/19/2000 Big West Championships Moscow, ID All Day
Sat 05/20/2000 Big West Championships Moscow, ID 10th, 26
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Division I Championships Durham, N.C. All Day
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Division I Championships Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Division I Championships Durham, N.C. All Day
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Division I Championships Durham, N.C. All Day

 

View: Mobile | Desktop