2016-17 UCSB Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-2
September
Fri Sep 30
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA Women's All American Championships
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
Cal Nike Invitational
@ Berkeley, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 02
vs
TBA
ITA Women's All American Championships
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
TBA
ITA Women's All American Championships
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA All West Regional Championship
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA All West Regional Championship
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA All West Regional Championship
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
TBA
ITA All West Regional Championship
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 24
vs
TBA
ITA All West Regional Championship
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 04
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
@ Palos Verdes, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 11
vs
TBA
CSUN Matador Invitational
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
TBA
CSUN Matador Invitational
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
TBA
CSUN Matador Invitational
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
January
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
USC
at Santa Barbara Tennis Club
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Texas Tech
A
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
South Carolina
@ Lubbock, Tex.
N
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
UCLA
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-3
San Jose State
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Arizona
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
UC Davis *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ Sacramento, Calif.
N
Sun Feb 19
at
11:00 AM
Fresno State
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Oregon
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-0
Washington
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
New Mexico
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Denver
H
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 5-2
Pepperdine
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Harvard
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hawai'i *
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cal State Northridge *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Loyola Marymount
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Irvine *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal Poly *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden (Indian Wells, CA) Big West Championships - Quarterfinals
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Long Beach State %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Conference Finals
N
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hawai'i
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UCLA
@ Malibu, California First Round NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season