2013-14 UCSB Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
Nike Cal Invite
@ UC Berkeley Sep. 27-29
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA All-American (IF QU)
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Sept. 28- Oct. 6
N
October
Thu Oct 17
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Diego, Calif. Oct. 17-21
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
USTA/ITA Southwest Regional Championships
@ San Diego, Calif. San Diego, Calif.
N
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA
USTA/ ITA National Indoor (IF QU)
@ New York, NY Nov. 7-10
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Invite
@ Palos Verdes, Calif. Nov. 8-10
N
January
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
UCLA
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-0
San Francisco
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Washington State
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Washington
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Pacific
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
Cal State Fullerton *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Jose State
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
Santa Clara
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Davis *
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
UNLV
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Columbia
@ UNLV
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Kansas St.
H
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hawai'i *
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Sacramento State
H
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cal Poly *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal State Northridge *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Davis %
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Long Beach State
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Indian Wells, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season