2012-13 UCSB Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Cal State Fullerton Tournament
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Cal State Fullerton Tournament
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Cal State Fullerton Tournament
Fullerton, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Tournament
San Diego, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Tournament
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Tournament
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Southwest Regional Tournament
San Diego, Calif.
A
November
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 11
at
TBA
Jack Kramer Invitational
Palos Verdes, Calif.
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Northern Arizona
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
San Jose State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 5-2
San Francisco
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colorado
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cal State Northridge *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 4-0
Stephen F. Austin
Arlington, Texas
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-2
Texas-Arlington
Arlington, Texas
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Furman
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Eastern Michigan
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Methodist University
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
George Washington
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Oklahoma
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Portland
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Cal Poly *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Cal
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Cal State Northridge
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Long Beach State *
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tournament Quarterfinal Indiana Wells, Calif.
N
* Conference