2019-20 UCSB Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 34.1
3PT % 24.7
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 11.3
October
November
Sat Nov 23
at
California Baptist
1:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Stephen F. Austin
@ Reno, Nev. 2019 Nugget Classic
4:30 PM
N
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
TBD
@ Reno, Nev. 2019 Nugget Classic
TBA
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Arizona
12:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 16
at
UC Irvine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
UC Riverside *
7:00 PM
A
February
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
TBD %
@ Long Beach, Calif. Big West Tournament First Round
TBA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
TBD %
@ Long Beach, Calif. Big West Tournament Second Round
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBD %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBD %
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Tournament Final
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season