2019 UC Santa Barbara Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Triton Invitational
@ San Diego, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Triton Invitational
@ San Diego, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Triton Invitational
@ San Diego, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Triton Invitational
@ San Diego, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Inland Empire Classic
@ Redlands, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Inland Empire Classic
@ Redlands, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Occidental
@ Redlands Inland Empire Classic
11:40 AM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Inland Empire Classic
@ Redlands, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Inland Empire Classic
@ Redlands, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Claremont-M-S
@ La Verne Inland Empire Classic
2:20 PM
N
Thu Sep 19
vs
Ottawa University #
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
12:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Pepperdine
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Stanford
at Palo Alto, Calif.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ at Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
MPSF Invitational
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (UCLA)
TBA
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
USC
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
UCSB Alumni #
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
UCLA
at Los Angeles, Calif.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Pacific *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Long Beach State *
at Long Beach, Calif.
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Cal
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
UC Irvine *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
San Jose State *
at San Jose, Calif.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Pepperdine *
at Malibu, Calif.
12:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Gold Coast Conference Tournament
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Gold Coast Conference Tournament
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Gold Coast Conference Tournament
@ Malibu, Calif.
TBA
N
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
NCAA Championship
@ Stockton, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Dec 08
vs
NCAA Championship
@ Stockton, Calif.
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference