2017 UCSB Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 7-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Concordia (Cal.)
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - OT
UC Irvine
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Cal
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Long Beach State
@ San Diego, Calif. Triton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Redlands, Calif. Inland Empire Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Occidental
@ Redlands, Calif. Inland Empire Tournament
N
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
UCLA
at Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Air Force
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
UC Irvine
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
San Jose State
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
UC Davis
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Cal
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Pepperdine
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM
USC
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
San Jose State *
at San Jose, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Stanford
at Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
at Long Beach, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pacific *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
Pepperdine *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Conference Championship
@ Irvine, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Conference Championship
@ Irvine, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
TBA
Golden Coast Conference Championship
@ Irvine, Calif.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event