2018 UCSB Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 12.07
Hitting % .235
Assists per set 11.19
Blocks per set 2.33
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 8.97
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NJIT
UCSB Asics Invitational - Rob Gym
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Francis (PA)
UCSB Asics Invitational - Rob Gym
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Stanford
UCSB Asics Invitational - Rob Gym
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pepperdine
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
BYU
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
BYU
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pepperdine
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC San Diego *
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
USC
A
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC San Diego *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Wayne
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ball St.
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach State *
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Long Beach State *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
CSUN *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CSUN *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hawai'i *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
UC Irvine *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
CSUN
@ Long Beach, Calif. Walter Pyramid - Long Beach State
N
* Conference