2015-16 UCSB Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-8
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Matches 30
Kills per set 12.77
Hitting % .297
Assists per set 12.00
Blocks per set 2.13
Service Aces per set 1.33
Digs per set 8.50
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis
A
Sun Jan 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Loyola (Ill.)
A
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Quincy
H
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NJIT
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sacred Heart
UCSB ASICS Invitational (6:30 PST)
H
Fri Jan 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC San Diego *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
UC Irvine *
Bren Events Center
A
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
USC *
A
Fri Jan 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Cal Baptist *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Northridge *
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach State *
H
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
BYU *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
BYU *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Irvine *
Goleta, CA
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC San Diego *
H
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pepperdine *
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stanford *
A
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USC *
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal Baptist *
H
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
UCLA *
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UCLA *
H
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia (CA)
H
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach State *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Northridge *
A
April
Fri Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hawai'i *
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pepperdine *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stanford *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Stanford %
MPSF Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
BYU %
MPSF Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season