2014 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 16-8
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.77
Hitting % .266
Assists per set 11.90
Blocks per set 3.01
Service Aces per set 1.27
Digs per set 9.27
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
UC San Diego
50th Annual UCSB Asics Invitational
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Final
UC Santa Cruz (exhibition) #
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
Concordia (exhibition) #
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
Pacific *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
Stanford *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Final
UCLA *
Westwood, Calif. – Pac-12 Network
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
UC Irvine *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
February
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
USC *
Los Angeles, Calif. – Pac-12 Network
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Pepperdine *
Malibu, Calif.
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
UCSB Rob Gym
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Stanford *
Palo Alto, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Pacific *
Stockton, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
UC San Diego *
San Diego, Calif.
A
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
UCLA *
Rob Gym
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
UC San Diego *
Rob Gym
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
USC *
Rob Gym
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
Pepperdine *
Rob Gym
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
Cal Baptist *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
BYU *
Provo, Utah
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Cal State Northridge *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Cal Baptist *
Rob Gym
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
BYU *
Rob Gym
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
UCLA %
MPSF Tournament Quarterfinal - Rob Gym
H
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
BYU %
MPSF Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event