2018-19 UCSB Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-7
Pct. .708
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 3-2
September
Thu Sep 20
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Tue Oct 02
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Wed Oct 03
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Thu Oct 04
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
All-American Championships
Tulsa, Oklahoma
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 18
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 25
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 29
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Wed Nov 07
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Thu Nov 08
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 09
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 10
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
January
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
South Alabama
@ Los Angeles, Calif. ITA Kick-Off Weekend
N
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
USC
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
Pacific
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Postponed
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Fresno State
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
San Diego
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Drake
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Utah State
@ ROGER KNAPP TENNIS CENTER
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Grand Canyon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Arizona
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Pepperdine
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Oregon
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Washington
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Denver
A
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-0
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Cal
Berkeley, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
UC Davis %
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Cal Poly %
@ Palm Springs, CA Big West Tournament - Championship
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Texas Tech %
@ Palo Alto, Calif. | NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Stanford %
@ Palo Alto, Calif.
N
Thu May 16
at
TBA
NCAA National Championships %
A
* Conference
% Post season