2017-18 UCSB Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
September
Thu Sep 21
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Oracle Masters
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
Battle of the Bay
San Francisco, Calif.
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 19
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 20
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 22
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 23
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
Malibu, Calif.
A
Thu Oct 26
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Oct 27
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Mon Oct 30
at
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
Kramer Club Invitational
Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
ITA National Fall Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern Methodist University
@ Los Angeles, Calif. at Los Angeles, Calif,
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
USC
@ Los Angeles, Calif. at Los Angeles, Calif,
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
San Diego State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
San Francisco
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Pacific
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Utah
@ Albuquerque, N.M.
N
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
New Mexico
Albuquerque, N.M.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Cal.)
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 06
at
1:00 PM
Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:30 AM
Boise State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:30 PM
Gonzaga
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Mon Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Washington
Seattle, Wash.
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
11:00 AM
Denver
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:30 PM
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
1:30 PM
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
Cal Poly *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
Big West Championships
Indian Wells, Calif.
A
* Conference