2013-14 UC Santa Barbara Tennis

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 2-1
October
Fri Oct 11
vs
1:00 PM
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
TBA
UCSB Classic
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Mon Oct 21
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Tue Oct 22
vs
TBA
ITA Regionals
@ Malibu, Calif. Malibu, Calif.
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Thu Oct 31
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Fri Nov 01
vs
TBA
Jack Kramer Club Invitational
@ Rolling Hills Estates, Calif. November 1-3, 2013 Rolling Hills Estates, Calif.
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
TBA
So Cal Intercollegiate
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Los Angeles, Calif.
N
January
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Portland
@ Seattle, Wash.
N
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Washington
Seattle, Wash.
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Oregon
Eugene, Ore.
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Arizona
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-1
Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 7-0
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fresno State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Nevada
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Pacific
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. John's (N.Y.)
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgetown
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Radford
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Penn
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Boise State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Francisco
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UC Riverside
@ Indian Wells, Calif. Big West Tournament - Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cal Poly %
@ Indian Wells Tennis Garden Big West Tournament Semifinals
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
TBA
Big West Tournament
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
TBA
Big West Tournament
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season