2004-05 Men's Tennis Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 10/01/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Sat 10/02/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Sun 10/03/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Mon 10/04/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Tue 10/05/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Wed 10/06/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Thu 10/07/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Fri 10/08/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Fri 10/08/2004 Bronco Classic Tournament Santa Clara, Calif.   All Day
Sat 10/09/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Sat 10/09/2004 Bronco Classic Tournament Santa Clara, Calif.   All Day
Sun 10/10/2004 All-American Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn.   All Day
Sun 10/10/2004 Bronco Classic Tournament Santa Clara, Calif.   All Day
Wed 10/20/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Thu 10/21/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Fri 10/22/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Sat 10/23/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Sun 10/24/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Mon 10/25/2004 ITA Regional Championships Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Wed 11/03/2004 Southern California Intercollegiate Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Thu 11/04/2004 Southern California Intercollegiate Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Fri 11/05/2004 Southern California Intercollegiate Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Sat 11/06/2004 Southern California Intercollegiate Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Sun 11/07/2004 Southern California Intercollegiate Los Angeles, Calif.   All Day
Fri 11/12/2004 Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif.   All Day
Sat 11/13/2004 Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif.   All Day
Sun 11/14/2004 Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Obispo, Calif.   All Day
Sat 01/29/2005 Claremont Mudd Santa Barbara, Calif.   9:00 AM
Sat 01/29/2005 San Francisco Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 6-1
Recap
Tue 02/01/2005 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.   L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/05/2005 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.   L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/06/2005 Arizona State Phoenix, Ariz.   L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/11/2005 Portland Eugene, Ore.   L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/12/2005 Boise State Eugene, Ore.   L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/13/2005 Oregon Eugene, Ore.   L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 02/20/2005 California Berkeley, Calif.   L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 02/21/2005 Santa Clara Santa Clara, Calif.   L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 03/04/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Tournament La Jolla, Calif.   All Day
Sat 03/05/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Tournament La Jolla, Calif.   All Day
Sun 03/06/2005 Pacific Coast Doubles Tournament La Jolla, Calif.   All Day
Wed 03/09/2005 Cal Poly Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/26/2005 Dartmouth Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/27/2005 San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/30/2005 San Diego State Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 5-2
Recap
Thu 03/31/2005 Harvard Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Pacific Stockton, Calif.   L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/10/2005 Fresno State Fresno, Calif.   L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/15/2005 UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 04/17/2005 Denver Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 5-2
Recap
Tue 04/19/2005 Westmont Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/22/2005 Utah State (Big West Championship) Indian Wells, Calif.   W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Pacific (Big West Championship) Indian Wells, Calif.   L, 4-2
Recap
Sun 04/24/2005 Cal Poly (Big West Championship) Indian Wells, Calif.   W, 4-1
Recap