2004-05 Men's Swimming Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Sat 10/09/2004 Alumni Santa Barbara, Calif.   10:00 AM
Sun 10/10/2004 Intrasquad Santa Barbara, Calif.   10:00 AM
Fri 10/22/2004 UC San Diego Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 166-105
Recap
Fri 11/05/2004 Big West Shootout Irvine, Calif.   All Day
Sat 11/06/2004 Big West Shootout Irvine, Calif.   All Day
Sat 11/20/2004 Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, -78
Complete Results
Thu 12/02/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, Texas   All Day
Fri 12/03/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, Texas   All Day
Sat 12/04/2004 Texas Invitational Austin, Texas   All Day
Complete Results
Sat 12/18/2004 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
Complete Results
Sun 12/19/2004 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
Complete Results
Mon 12/20/2004 UNLV Invitational Las Vegas, Nev.   All Day
Complete Results
Sat 01/08/2005 USC Santa Barbara, Calif.   Cancelled
Sat 01/15/2005 UC Davis Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, -58
Complete Results
Fri 01/21/2005 Pacific Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 154-108
Recap | Results
Sat 01/29/2005 UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.   L, 147-110
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 151-105
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 02/23/2005 Big West Championships Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
Recap
Thu 02/24/2005 Big West Championships Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
Recap
Fri 02/25/2005 Big West Championships Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
Recap
Sat 02/26/2005 Big West Championships Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
Recap
Thu 03/24/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day
Fri 03/25/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day
Sat 03/26/2005 NCAA Championships Minneapolis, Minn.   All Day