2014-15 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-7-3
Pct. .575
Conf. 6-2-2
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-2
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .102
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.33
August
Sat Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Westmont #
H
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
W, 2-1
Col. of Charleston
Charlston, S.C.
A
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Furman
@ College of Charleston Charlston, S.C.
N
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Northwestern
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Stanford
Palo Alto, Calif. – Pac-12 Network
A
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Colgate
UCSB
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UCLA
UCSB - NSCAA TV
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
San Diego State
UCSB
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Drake
UCSB
H
October
Thu Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cal State Northridge *
UCSB
H
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal State Fullerton *
Promo: Thunderstick Giveaway Fullerton, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
UC Riverside *
Riverside, Calif.
A
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sacramento State *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Cal Poly *
Fox Sports Prime Ticket (TV)
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
UC Davis *
UCSB
H
November
Sun Nov 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Wed Nov 05
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sacramento State *
A
Wed Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UC Irvine %
Big West Tournament Semifinal
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season