2003 Men's Soccer Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Sun 08/31/03 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.   T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/03 NC State (Duke/adidas Soccer Classic) Durham, N.C.   W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/07/03 Duke (Duke/adidas Soccer Classic) Durham, N.C.   W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/12/03 Michigan State Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/03 San Diego San Diego, Calif.   W, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/20/03 Westmont Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/24/03 *Cal Poly Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/28/03 Sacramento State Sacramento, Calif.   W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/05/03 Loyola Marymount Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/03 New Mexico Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/15/03 *UC Riverside Riverside, Calif.   W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/18/03 *Cal State Northridge Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/22/03 *Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/25/03 *Cal State Fullerton Fullerton, Calif.   L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/29/03 *UC Irvine Santa Barbara, Calif.   L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/03 San Francisco Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/05/03 *Cal State Northridge Northridge, Calif.   L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/08/03 *UC Riverside Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/12/03 *Cal State Fullerton Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/15/03 *UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.   W, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 11/26/03 Cal (NCAA Tournament Second Round) Santa Barbara, Calif.   W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes
Sat 11/29/03 St. John's (NCAA Tournament Third Round) Queens, New York   L, 3-2 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/06/03 NCAA Quarterfinals TBA   TBA
Fri 12/12/03 NCAA College Cup TBA   TBA