2004-05 Men's Golf Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Mon 09/27/2004 The Pacific Invitational The Reserve Golf Course/Stockton, Calif.   All Day
Tue 09/28/2004 The Pacific Invitational The Reserve Golf Course/Stockton, Calif.   891/4th out of ten teams.
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 10/18/2004 Wolf Pack Classic Wolf Run GC/Reno, Nev.   All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 10/19/2004 Wolf Pack Classic Wolf Run GC/Reno, Nev.   All Day
Mon 10/25/2004 The Barona Collegiate Cup Barona Creek GC/Barona, Calif.   All Day
Tue 10/26/2004 The Barona Collegiate Cup Barona Creek GC/Barona, Calif.   854/9th out of 14 teams.
Complete Results
Thu 11/04/2004 Del Walker 49er Invitational Virginia CC/Long Beach, Calif.   All Day
Fri 11/05/2004 Del Walker 49er Invitational Virginia CC/Long Beach, Calif.   878/5th out of 12 teams.
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 11/08/2004 Bill Cullum/Countrywide Intercollegiate Wood Ranch CC/Simi Valley, Calif.   879/6th out of 15 teams.
Complete Results
Tue 11/09/2004 Bill Cullum/Countrywide Intercollegiate Wood Ranch CC/Simi Valley, Calif.   All Day
Wed 02/23/2005 John Burns Intercollegiate Leilehua GC/Wahiawa, Hawaii   All Day
Thu 02/24/2005 John Burns Intercollegiate Leilehua GC/Wahiawa, Hawaii   All Day
Fri 02/25/2005 John Burns Intercollegiate Leilehua GC/Wahiawa, Hawaii   865/11th out of 22 teams.
Complete Results
Mon 03/07/2005 The Braveheart Intercollegiate Southern California PGA/Beaumont, Calif.   All Day
Tue 03/08/2005 The Braveheart Intercollegiate Southern California PGA/Beaumont, Calif.   869/3rd out of 19 teams.
Recap
Mon 03/28/2005 Western Intercollegiate Pasatiempo GC/Santa Cruz, Calif.   All Day
Tue 03/29/2005 Western Intercollegiate Pasatiempo GC/Santa Cruz, Calif.   601/t-12th out of 18 teams.
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/04/2005 'Bite' Pacific Coast Intercollegiate La Purisima GC/Lompoc, Calif.   All Day
Results
Tue 04/05/2005 'Bite' Pacific Coast Intercollegiate La Purisima GC/Lompoc, Calif.   934/20th out of 21 schools.
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/11/2005 Wyoming Cowboy Classic Talking Stick GC/Scottsdale, Ariz.   All Day
Tue 04/12/2005 Wyoming Cowboy Classic Talking Stick GC/Scottsdale, Ariz.   863/t-9th out of 20 teams.
Recap | Complete Results
Mon 04/25/2005 Big West Conference Championship Tijeras Creek GC/Irvine, Calif.   All Day
Tue 04/26/2005 Big West Conference Championship Tijeras Creek GC/Irvine, Calif.   877/6th out of nine teams.
Recap | Complete Results

 

View: Mobile | Desktop