2000-01 Men's Golf Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Outcome/Time
Mon 10/02/2000 The Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. All Day
Tue 10/03/2000 The Pacific Invitational Stockton, Calif. Recap | Stats
Mon 10/09/2000 The Spalding Intercollegiate Ventura, Calif. All Day
Tue 10/10/2000 The Spalding Intercollegiate Ventura, Calif. 8th, 903
Recap
Fri 10/13/2000 Fresno State Lexus Classic Fresno, Calif. All Day
Sat 10/14/2000 Fresno State Lexus Classic Fresno, Calif. 8th, 878
Recap
Thu 11/02/2000 Long Beach St. 49er Collegiate Invitational Long Beach, Calif. All Day
Fri 11/03/2000 Long Beach St. 49er Collegiate Invitational Long Beach, Calif. 4th, 882
Recap
Tue 11/07/2000 UC Davis Palm Desert, Calif. 7th, 875
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 Taylor Made/ Waikoloa Invit'l-Hawaii-Hilo Kona, Hawaii All Day
Fri 02/16/2001 Taylor Made/ Waikoloa Invit'l-Hawaii-Hilo Kona, Hawaii All Day
Sat 02/17/2001 Taylor Made/ Waikoloa Invit'l-Hawaii-Hilo Kona, Hawaii 17th, 939
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/05/2001 Pac.Coast Intercoll. Invit'l Lompoc, Calif. All Day
Tue 03/06/2001 Pac.Coast Intercoll. Invit'l Lompoc, Calif. Recap
Mon 03/26/2001 The Duck Invitational- Oregon Eugene, Ore. All Day
Tue 03/27/2001 The Duck Invitational- Oregon Eugene, Ore. 7th, 889
Recap | Stats
Mon 04/02/2001 Western Intercollegiate Invite-San Jose St. Santa Cruz, Calif. All Day
Tue 04/03/2001 Western Intercollegiate Invite-San Jose St. Santa Cruz, Calif. 13th, 892
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Ben Hogan Cougar Classic Provo, Utah All Day
Sat 04/21/2001 Ben Hogan Cougar Classic Provo, Utah 2nd, 865
Recap | Stats
Mon 04/30/2001 Big West Championships Sacramento, Calif. Recap
Tue 05/01/2001 Big West Championships Sacramento, Calif. 2nd, 864
Recap
Thu 05/17/2001 NCAA Regionals Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Fri 05/18/2001 NCAA Regionals Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Sat 05/19/2001 NCAA Regionals Corvallis, Ore. All Day
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Champ. Durham, N.C. All Day
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Champ. Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Champ. Durham, N.C. All Day
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Champ. Durham, N.C. All Day

 

View: Mobile | Desktop