2017-18 UCSB Basketball Schedule

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-2
Away 9-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 46.4
3PT % 38.1
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 15.0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 92-69
Fresno Pacific #
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 85-66
North Dakota State
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 70-62
Pittsburgh
at Pittsburgh, Pa. | ACC Network/Watch ESPN
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 84-65
Texas A&M
at College Station, Texas | SEC Network/Watch ESPN
A
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 92-84
Pepperdine
at Malibu, Calif. - Legends Classic Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-73
Montana
@ at Malibu, Calif. - Legends Classic Tournament
N
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 69-66
Prairie View
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 79-72
San Francisco
at San Francisco, Calif.
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-57
San Diego
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 77-70
Nebraska-Omaha
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 91-69
Montana State
at Bozeman, Mont.
A
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
L, 98-87
USC
at Los Angeles, Calif. | Pac 12 Network
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 87-69
San Diego Christian
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Dec 23
at
Final
W, 82-72
Sacramento State
at Sacramento, Calif.
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-49
Pacific Union
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
L, 80-79
Cal Poly *
at San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 65-57
UC Riverside *
at Santa Barbara, Calif. | TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 77-76
Hawai'i *
at Honolulu, Hawai'i | Spectrum Sports Network
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 83-64
Cal State Fullerton *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 70-58
UC Irvine *
at Santa Barbara, Calif. | TV: ESPNU
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
W, 70-65
Cal State Fullerton *
at Fullerton, Calif. | TV: Fox Sports Prime Ticket
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 76-69
UC Riverside *
at Riverside, Calif. | TV: ESPN3
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-82
Hawai'i *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 75-51
CSUN *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 90-81
UC Davis *
at Davis, Calif.
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
W, 80-70
Long Beach State *
at Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 71-54
UC Davis *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 69-49
UC Irvine *
at Irvine, Calif. | Fox Sports Prime Ticket
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 82-73
CSUN *
at Northridge, Calif. | ESPN3/Watch ESPN
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Long Beach State *
at Santa Barbara, Calif. | TV: ESPNU
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Cal Poly *
at Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Cal Poly
@ Anaheim, CA Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) - Fox Sports West (TV)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 61-58
UC Irvine
@ Anaheim, CA Big West Tournament Semifinal | ESPNU
N
# Exhibition
* Conference