2013-14 UC Santa Barbara Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-9
Pct. .700
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 71.2
FG % 46.4
3PT % 38.5
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 15.9
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 88-65
Cal St. East Bay #
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Hawaii Pacific
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Tue Nov 12
at
Final
W, 86-65
UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Utah State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
L, 76-68
Colorado
TV: Pac 12 Network Boulder, Colo.
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 83-64
South Dakota State
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 89-76
UCLA
TV: Pac 12 Network Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Cal
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
W, 72-61
San Diego
San Diego, Calif.
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Troy
@ Logan, Utah Logan, Utah
N
Fri Dec 20
at
Final - OT
L, 77-71
Utah State
Logan, Utah
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Western Ill.
@ Logan, Utah Basketball Travelers Classic: Hosted by Utah State
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
W, 86-70
Seattle University
Seattle, Wash.
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 81-52
The Master's College
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 72-64
Cal Poly *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Long Beach State *
TV: ESPNU Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
W, 79-69
Cal State Northridge *
TV: Prime Ticket Northridge, Calif.
A
Thu Jan 23
at
Final - OT
W, 68-65
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 74-72
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: Prime Ticket • Promo: Autograph Night Fullerton, Calif.
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 80-60
UC Irvine *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 82-67
UC Davis *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Final
W, 75-64
Hawai'i *
Honolulu, Hawaii
A
Thu Feb 13
at
Final
W, 65-64
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 80-78
Cal State Northridge *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 55-54
UC Riverside *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Cal State Fullerton *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 71-60
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 67-54
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 86-77
Hawai'i *
Santa Barbara, Calif.
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 71-55
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 69-38
Cal Poly
@ Anaheim, Calif. Big West Conference Tournament (Quarterfinal) / Fox Prime Ticket (TV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference