2019 UCSB Baseball Schedule

Overall 31-5
Pct. .861
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 13
Home 20-1
Away 11-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Runs 258
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .383
Slugging % .495
Home Runs 42
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Loyola Marymount
PPD from Feb. 15 due to rain
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-7
Loyola Marymount
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 13-2
UNLV
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 9-8
UNLV
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Hartford
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Hartford
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Hartford
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
USC
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pepperdine
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Pepperdine
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pepperdine
PPD from Mar. 2
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 7-4
Tulane
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-7
Tulane
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 16-6
Tulane
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Nevada
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
California Baptist
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
California Baptist
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
California Baptist
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Missouri State
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Missouri State
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Missouri State
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
St. Mary's (Cal.)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-6
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-7
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
Cal State Fullerton *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-4
USC
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stephen F. Austin
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 14-12
Stephen F. Austin
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Stephen F. Austin
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-2
Pepperdine
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-1
UC Irvine *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UC Irvine *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 9-8
UC Davis *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UC Davis *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UC Davis *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
H
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Tue May 07
vs
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Cal.)
H
Fri May 10
vs
3:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Sat May 11
vs
2:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Sun May 12
vs
1:00 PM
Long Beach State *
H
Tue May 14
vs
3:00 PM
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 17
at
9:35 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sat May 18
at
9:35 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Sun May 19
at
4:05 PM
Hawai'i *
A
Thu May 23
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Poly *
H
Fri May 24
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Poly *
H
Sat May 25
vs
1:00 PM
Cal Poly *
H
* Conference