2018 UCSB Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
6:00 PM
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Sun Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
Fresno State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Mississippi State
@ Whataburger Field - Corpus Christi, Texas Kleberg Bank Classic Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
at
4:00 PM
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Kleberg Bank Classic Tournament
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
9:00 AM
Nicholls St.
@ Whataburger Field - Corpus Christi, Texas Kleberg Bank Classic Tournament
N
Wed Feb 28
at
6:05 PM
Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Texas State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Texas State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Texas State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Dartmouth
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Sacramento State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Sacramento State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Sacramento State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
San Jose State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
San Jose State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
San Jose State
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Pepperdine
Malibu, Calif.
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
USC
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
UTRGV
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
UTRGV
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
UTRGV
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri Apr 13
at
6:30 PM
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Irvine, Calif.
A
Tue Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
UC Davis *
Davis, Calif.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
May
Tue May 01
at
6:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, Calif.
A
Fri May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM
Cal State Northridge *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Tue May 08
vs
1:00 PM
Pepperdine
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri May 11
at
6:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sat May 12
at
2:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Sun May 13
at
1:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Long Beach, Calif.
A
Tue May 15
vs
3:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri May 18
at
6:00 PM
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sat May 19
at
1:00 PM
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Sun May 20
at
1:00 PM
Cal Poly *
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
A
Mon May 21
vs
3:00 PM
Portland
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Thu May 24
vs
3:00 PM
Hawai'i *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Fri May 25
vs
3:00 PM
Hawai'i *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
Sat May 26
vs
2:00 PM
Hawai'i *
Caesar Uyesaka Stadium
H
June
Fri Jun 01
vs
TBA
NCAA Regionals %
@ TBA
N
Fri Jun 08
vs
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals %
@ TBA
N
Sat Jun 16
vs
TBA
College World Series %
@ TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, Neb.
N
* Conference
% Post season